Kohree RV Water Hose?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an RV or an interest in RVing!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Yavne

Hello guys,

In last few years we were using standard (white) Camco drinking water hose. I am looking to upgrade it to something more light and flexible.
I see Kohree water hose is on sale now (50ft for $51CAD). But I don't see any review on this hose (expect Amazon).

Does any of you have any experience with this specific brand?

Thanks!

I don't know anything about that one, but I just recently bought a 50 ft Zero G hose on Amazon for $38 https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N1FB9EE/ In polls done of RV forums it seems to constantly come out as the number 1 pick, with Flexilla hose often being number 2. I have been using a Flexilla hose for the last 3-4 years, so I was curious about what was so good about the Zero G, While I have only used the Zero G hose once, I can see it becoming my go to choice if I am not in a rush to fill (Zero G is 1/2 inch internal diameter my Flexilla is 5/8 inch so flows more water)

ZeroG also has 5/8" hose. What I love about it is how easy to store. I am not sure about the Flexila, but doesn't it stay round? My ZeroGs, 1 50 2 25's have been in service 4 to 5 years now..

ZeroG also has 5/8" hose. What I love about it is how easy to store. I am not sure about the Flexila, but doesn't it stay round? My ZeroGs, 1 50 2 25's have been in service 4 to 5 years now..
Flexilla hoses stay round and flexible well down into single digit temperatures. And you don't have to lay out the entire hose when you're only a few feet from the spigot.

I have a Zero G hose, 50 ft I think, paid about $25 at Lowes on a clearance three years or so ago. I actually don't use it alot, but I really do like it. I coil it into a bucket.

zero-g-hose-in-bucket-jpg.160355

1672083349472-png.160349

Charles